Trying to make myself useful

Hi! I’m Chris, you haven’t heard any of me since the blog was made, but I am planning to catch up. I am a little busy because I started the learning curve of building websites as a future job that I could do at home with my future family so that i can help around the house when my love is away at work. I’m half way there, it takes time to learn all the things that website “construction” has to offer. I hope that we can make a business out of it with the help of my love so that we can take care of our family in the future. Till next time, stay close to Nicole.

P.S Since she posts photos, here’s one of mine starring Nic on New Year’s Eve 😀

Chris

One thought on “Trying to make myself useful

Leave a Reply

