The One I Love

I will begin with a very special song that plays every time my One special Princess calls me on my mobile, just listen to it.

My love left for Canterbury, UK on the 17th of September and I went with her at the airport. It was hard letting her go on that plane but it is for our future and that kept us strong on that day. The love for her is unimaginable, she is my angel on earth, my light in the darkness, my everything. I just want to add some of my favorite pictures with the one I Love.

This photo was taken on the day of her high school prom, back in 2006.

The last 2 pictures are from this summer trip to Bran, Rasnov.

3 thoughts on “The One I Love

Leave a Reply

