3 and 1/2 years old

Happy anniversary my sweet love! Here is my way of saying I LOVE YOU!

For non-romanian speakers 😛 this is just about what I say in the video:

” Hi baby, it’s 2 am and I am still up, actually It’s 1 cause the hour has gone back. And that happened because today is the 26th, and that means that it’s our anniversary, our 3 and a half years anniversary. What you saw on the wall is my present to you, and I am sorry that I couldn’t find a way to get someone to do something special there for you, in my name. I just want to tell you that I love you enormously, that I will love you for all the eternity, and you know better that our love will last forever, and no one can stop it in any way. I respect you for what you are, and I wouldn’t change you for anything in this world. I miss you… and I could do with a little kiss, actually with more that one :)… Hope the manager wow’n see this on the net cause he’ll fine me for sticking postit’s on the wall :D. Have a beautiful day tomorrow, and do think about me…and Happy birtday to us…Happy Anniversary to us! I love you!”

I’m sorry that I couldn’t be more romantic than that, but it was too late for me :)) Here’s a song for you baby. I love you!

3 thoughts on “3 and 1/2 years old

  1. Felicitari cu ocazia aniversarii, dragilor! Va pup si va imbratisez si va doresc, ca intotdeauna, multa fericire si cat mai multe primaveri de iubire 😉

  2. Ai facut un filmulet grozav si o surpriza minunata..am vazut si niste lacrimi in coltul ochisorilor..Te admir, Nico! De fapt, va admir.. Aveti o poveste minunata..>:D<

Leave a Reply

