LONDON!

A dream come true… I never thought that I would get to London, even though it was my dream for many many years. The trip was organised by the University for the Business School students and it was meant for us to see the Advertising and Packaging Museum. But we also had some stops to go to Harrods and also Westfield. I found London as I imagined it: packed, organised and full of life. The peak of the day…when we were on our way back, we went through the centre, and I got to see Big Ben, and the Tower Bridge…at night time.

dscf1151

dscf1176

I looked very weird taking pictures inside Harrods :D, but I can’t help it :))

dscf1192

dscf1193

With Cristina, one of my best friends, and yes, we have the same jacket!

dscf1422

I love the UK flag, and this was the biggest one I could find 😀

dscf1427

dscf1430

dscf1460

Inside Westfield.

Here is a video with Big Ben and London Eye, I couldn’t take pictures beacuse I was in the coach.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

