It’s good to be home

Today’s pic:

dscf1724

Home at last. Now that I am back, it seems that all the things in England were just a dream. I had a very good flight back, long but good. When I arrived in Romania, my father first took me to see Chris for a couple of minutes. It was very weird to see him in flesh and bones after some time only on webcam. He felt unreal to me. God, but all the pain was gone, and I felt sweet and warm inside again. We headed home where the rest of my family – my mother and my sister – have prepared me a welcome back surprise party, with cake, balloons and all that. We all had a good cry that night. Now I’m back on track.

dscf1643

dscf1645

dscf1647

Leave a Reply

