the 4th together

Since I’ve met Chris, I have been spending the New Year night with him and his family. This was the 4th, and I don’t know…there was something special about it. This night of the year, don’t ask me why, but I usually feel a little nervous. Last night I didn’t, my heart was so peaceful… I hope this peace will stay with me through the year.

dscf2427

 

dsc_02621

Chris and his father.

dsc_0227

…with Chris’s mother

dsc_0300

a little balet 😀

dsc_0333

Ok…this is not what it looks like :D. I have a special ”gift” of simulating this when I eat too much :P, as I did last night. Look at Cristi’s face !!!! :)))))

One thought on “the 4th together

Leave a Reply

