Surprise!!!

straight2heaven-presentation

I’ve been working on our site for the last 2 months, and it went a little slow because it is the first website I really made from scratch. My “site skills” have improved a lot over this time and there you have it: a site is born. I thank God for helping us understand how sites work and for being with us every step of the way. Nicole has been by my side helping with the design and we work so beautifuly together. We really make a great team. We don’t know the exact date of the launch, but I am working on it. Until then, the new header is a good peak on how the site will look. The photograph used is one with the Canterbury morning sky that my love took just yesterday.  We’ll keep you up to date.

Leave a Reply

