On a day's walk

It’s just incredible how many beautiful things are there to be seen … you just have to open your eyes. These photos are from yesterday’s walk twards the University.

dscf3094-copy

dscf3093-copy

dscf3109-copy

I found some glitter on the street, someone must have dropped it, and it was just waiting for me there, shining in the morning sun..

dscf3110-copy

dscf3118-copy

This is a Camellia. I have never seen this flower before evn though I wanted. My sister’s name is Camelia, and this flower is as beautiful as she is.

dscf3119-copy1

“Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears my voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and eat with him, and he with me.”          Revelation 3:20

dscf3124-copy1

dscf3128-copy1

…I love spring…

One thought on “On a day's walk

  1. Ce pot sa spun? Cine poate sa nu iubeasca primavara cu alaiul ei de frumusete? Renastere in cele mai vii culori, armonie in cele mai neansemnate lucruri. Ar trebui sa ne reinventam si noi in fiecare primavara, sa invatam sa privim mai mult, sa ne bucuram mai mult si sa cautam satisfactii mai simple si mai imediate. Sa devenim intelepti mai devreme si astfel, sa reusim sa intelegem ca viata e prea scurta ca sa o risipim cu asteptari.
    Asadar, bucura-te copila de tot ceea ce e frumos si traieste intens intreaga frumusete a lumii!

Leave a Reply

