Happy anniversary to us!

4 years together. I don’t really know what to say, other than they went past very fast. Actually I fell as I’ve known Chris for more than 4, I don’t really remember how life was before I’ve met him. And I’m glad, cause I have been really happy with him by my side. We’ve tried today to make it a bit festive and forget about the distance, so I bought a nice chocholate muffin and I placed a canddle in it, I took pictures and for a minute we felt as though we were together celebrating this ( we both are very greatful for Skype, we don’t know what we would have done without it). I love you for waiting for me!

dscf3006

dscf3015

dscf3010

3 thoughts on “Happy anniversary to us!

  1. Pingback: Half a decade «

Leave a Reply

