Happy happy joy joy

DSC_0080

I’m back home for a week now. And it has been so packed with excitment, emotions and lots of people. Since I’ve last posted there have been some big events in my life, like Chris birthday on the 18th – he turned 22 – and then coming home after half an year without seeing my family or being in Romania. It was and still is a busy mini vacation. Unfortunately this is going to last just for 12 days – just 3 more left 😦 – because I have to go back for work in Canterbury. But is better than nothing. Today I had a great day on the beach with Chris and his family and I have pictures to prove it :D. It’s good to be home!

DSC_0027

DSC_0029

DSC_0068

DSC_0074

DSC_0023

DSC_0142

DSC_0038

DSC_0102

Leave a Reply

