2 in the picture

It’s good to be home! Winter was always special to me but since I went to England to study it’s double special because I come home for Christmas. And now Chris has made it triple special. It’s really nice to post pictures where we are together, without feeling sick in my stomach. (I got to know how it is to feel love-sick this year). All the photos are super close because I take them with one hand 😀 but I love it like this. We will get some real ones in the summer before our engagement party. I am truly happy and although this year has been really rough it has brought us a lot of strength. Can’t wait for 2010. Hope you all have a great New Year! God bless!

And of course I had to photograph the ring :D. I managed to take some when it was still snowy outside.

4 thoughts on “2 in the picture

  1. Felicitari, Bebe! Ma bucur pentru amandoi & desi nu am avut sansa sa va cunosc, doar uitandu-ma la poze simt fericirea izvorata din regasirea si contopirea sufletelor voastre! Toate cele bune!

Leave a Reply

