Young, fresh life

The holidays are gone. But I enjoyed them fully as I went back home for Christmas for about a month. It has been a time full of first time experiences. This includes seeing my one and only niece for the first time, spending New Year’s Eve with Chris away from home, buying my wedding dress and making lots of new friends. I am living  intensely right now as a lot of important things are going to take place during this new year. A lot of work has to be done but I am happy that I have all of these in my life and God is gracious enough to sustain and to keep me in doing my job on this Earth.

Meeting my niece F. was a real delight and joy. I praise God for her being such a beautiful, smart and healthy baby and for her great smile. I can’t believe that my baby sister has a baby :P!!! This post is a gift to F. who will be 1 on the 19th of January!!

 

3 generations: me, mother and F.

 

 

F. with her mummy

 

One thought on “Young, fresh life

Leave a Reply

